Laurie Nash

I never thought I would continue with my families business, but never say never.  When I graduated from college, and came to ALHI to work for my dad, I never turned back.  Helping people stimulated me, and I love it.  I now have been with ALHI since 1990 and have owned it since 2000. I am married, have 3 kids, live in Haslett and love Mexican food.  Outside of working, I relax with yoga.

Sandy Krumm
Hair Addition Specialist

I started ALHI in 2000 and still going strong.  “There has never been a day that I have dreaded coming to work.  I love working here!”
I live in Bath and have 1 pet.  I really enjoy spending time with my grandkids and daughter. My favorite food is Jets Pizza- veggie pizza.

Jessica Cooper
Hair Addition Specialist / Hair Extension Perfectionist

When I started at ALHI I loved making people feel better by their appearance, so it lead me to doing an Apprenticeship and getting additional training.  I now have been at ALHI since 2010 and the baby of the ALHI family. My obsession is taking picture and exploring with photography. I have 3 kids, – 2 boys and 1 girls, and I love sushi.

Sarah Hendrickson
Marketing Director

I joined the team in 2014 when Image Day Spa was developed. I specialize in marketing and business development, and love being a part of a company that contributes to a healthy lifestyle. I live in Bath with my husband, daughter, and pup, and have never said no to a slice of pizza.

Mandy Phillips

I have been with ALHI since April 2018 and choosing this career path has changed my life! I am actually excited to wake up and go to work every morning. I have one beautiful fur baby, I love to play soccer and to say I have just one favorite food wouldn’t be fair.

Anjanette “AJ” Alvarado-Monroy

I have worked for ALHI since 2017. Prior to that I was a client since 2015 due to my own personal hair loss issues. It was during my time as a client that I discovered my passion for this business because of their dedication to the clients and the family like atmosphere. I have a 17 year old daughter who I enjoy traveling with, cooking, baking, my two cats, our golden retriever, and naps.